Your contact persons in sales


DILLINGER FABRIK VERTRIEBS GMBH

Sales, Purchasing and Marketing for the companies:

  • Dillinger Fabrik gelochter Bleche GmbH
  • Dillinger Edelstahlverarbeitung GmbH + Co. KG
  • PREZIEHS GmbH + Co. KG

Sales and marketing

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Andreas Poss

Tel.:  +49 (0)6831-7003-578
Fax:   +49 (0)6831-7003-505
E-Mail: aposs@dfvertrieb.de
vCard: download


Teamleader Sales and Project management

Patrick Wegener

Phone: ++49 (0) 6831-7003-528
Fax:     ++49 (0) 6831-7003-525
E-Mail: pwegener@dfvertrieb.de
vCard: download

Sales and Project management

Pascal Diwo

Phone: ++49 (0) 6831-7003-527
Fax:     ++49 (0) 6831-7003-525
E-Mail: pdiwo@dfvertrieb.de
vCard: download


Sales and Project management

Giuseppe Bruccoleri

Phone: ++49 (0) 6831-7003-542
Fax:     ++49 (0) 6831-7003-525
E-Mail: gbruccoleri@dfvertrieb.de
vCard: download

Sales and project management

Rached Fitouri

Phone: 06831-7003-530
Fax: 06831-7003-525
E-Mail: rfitouri@dfvertrieb.de
vCard: download


Sales and Project management

Hans-Joachim Sicks

Phone: ++49 (0)6831-7003-316
Fax:     ++49 (0)6831-7003-525
E-Mail: jsicks@dfvertrieb.de
vCard: download

Sales and Project management

Stefan Brausch

Phone: ++49 (0)6831-7003-543
Fax:     ++49 (0)6831-7003-525
E-Mail: sbrausch@dfvertrieb.de
vCard: download



Store sales

Evelyn Barbar

Phone: ++49 (0) 6831-7003-512
Fax:     ++49 (0) 6831-7003-525
E-Mail: ebarbar@dfvertrieb.de
vCard: download

Store sales

Tina Kerber

Phone: ++49 (0) 6831-7003-535
Fax:     ++49 (0) 6831-7003-525
E-Mail: tkerber@dfvertrieb.de
vCard: download


Sales

Rosi Philipps

Tel.: ++49 (0)6831-7003-540
Fax:  ++49 (0)6831-7003-525
E-Mail: rphilipps@dfvertrieb.de
vCard: download