We're looking forward to help you:

+49(0)6831/7003-0


Your contact persons national

Sales and marketing

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Andreas Poss 

Tel.:  +49  (0)6831-7003-578
Fax:   +49  (0)6831-7003-505
E-Mail: aposs@dfvertrieb.de

vCard: download


Patrick Wegener

Phone: ++49 (0) 6831-7003-528
Fax:     ++49 (0) 6831-7003-525
E-Mail: pwegener@dfvertrieb.de

vCard: download

Pascal Diwo

Phone: ++49 (0) 6831-7003-527
Fax:     ++49 (0) 6831-7003-525
E-Mail: pdiwo@dfvertrieb.de

vCard: download


Giuseppe Bruccoleri

Phone: ++49 (0) 6831-7003-542
Fax:     ++49 (0) 6831-7003-525
E-Mail: gbruccoleri@dfvertrieb.de

vCard: download

Rached Fitouri

Phone: 06831-7003-530
Fax: 06831-7003-525
E-Mail: rfitouri@dfvertrieb.de

vCard: download


Hans-Joachim Sicks

Phone: ++49 (0)6831-7003-316
Fax:     ++49 (0)6831-7003-525
E-Mail: jsicks@dfvertrieb.de

Stefan Brausch

Phone: ++49 (0)6831-7003-543
Fax:     ++49 (0)6831-7003-525
E-Mail: sbrausch@dfvertrieb.de



Evelyn Barbar

Phone: ++49 (0) 6831-7003-512
Fax:     ++49 (0) 6831-7003-525
E-Mail: ebarbar@dfvertrieb.de

Tina Kerber

Phone: ++49 (0) 6831-7003-535
Fax:     ++49 (0) 6831-7003-525
E-Mail: tkerber@dfvertrieb.de


Rosi Philipps

Tel.: ++49 (0)6831-7003-540
Fax:  ++49 (0)6831-7003-525
E-Mail: rphilipps@dfvertrieb.de